The Three Musketeers

"The Three Musketeers" by David Pownall based on the novel by Alexander Dumas at the Theatre Royal Bristol Opened 15th December 1988.

Jason played D'Atargnan

The other members of the cast were Bill Wallis, Sian Webber, Trevor Cooper, Nigel Cooke, Seymour Matthews, Malcolm Sinclair, Paul Benzing, Philip Pellew, Chris Humphreys, Lawrence Evans, Caroline Loncq, Emma Hewitt, Jo-Anne Hewitt and Ian Soundy

Thanks to Tess for these two photos